September Month Appointment 2015

September month Appointment details 2015:


Shivinder Mohan Singh Executive vice-chairman of Fortis Healthcare Limited
Sourav Ganguly President of Cricket Association of Bengal (CAB)
Sherif Ismail Prime Minister of Egypt
Matthias Mueller CEO of Volkswagen AG
Alexis Tsipras Prime Minister of Greece
Raghav Chandra Chairman of National Highways Authority of India (NHAI)
Rajiv Mehrishi Union Home Secretary
L.C. Goyal Chairman and Managing Director (CMD) of Indian Trade Promotion Organization (ITPO)
Ratan P. Watal Secretary of Union Finance Ministry
S K Sharma Chairman of Bhakra Beas Management Board
A.K. Jha Interim Chairman and Managing Director of National Thermal Power Corporation Limited (NTPC)
Vinod Dasari President of Society of Indian Automobile Manufacturers (SIAM)
Brij Raj Sharma Chief Secretary of Jammu & Kashmir
J. Manjula Woman Director General of Defence Research and Development Organization (DRDO)
Virat Kohli Co-owner of International Premier Tennis League (IPTL)’s
Jagdeep Grewal Female postmaster of Sacramento California
Rakesh Sharma Managing Director (MD) and Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Canara Bank
Malcolm TurnbellPrime Minister of Australia
Hormusji N. Cama Chairman of PTI
Vikram Pawah Managing Director of Harley Davidson’s India
John T. Chambers Chairman of US-India Business Council
P.V. Chandran President of Indian Newspaper Society
Mahesh Ramanujam CEO of America’s Green Council

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »