October Month Appointment 2015

October Month Appointment 2015:


A.K.Pujari CMD of SAIL
Justin Trudeau Canada's new PM
Jack Dorsey CEO of Twitter
VK Malhotra President of All India Council of Sports
Sekhar Basu Chairman of Atomic Energy Commission
M K Surana CMD of HPCL
Onsari Gharti Nepal first woman Parliament speaker
PS Jayakumar MD and CEO of Bank of Baroda
Alexander Lukashenko President of Belarus for fifth time
K.P. Sharma Oli New Nepal Prime Minister
Sekhar Basu Chairman of Atomic Energy Commission
Shashank Manohar President of BCCI
Shaktikanta Das Director on RBI Central Board
Sanjeev Mohanty MD and CEO of Jabong
Paul Ryan 54th Speaker of US House of Representatives
Najib Shan Chairman of CBEC
John Pombe Magufuli Presidential Elections of Tanzania
Beata Szydo Prime Minister of Poland
Samiran Chakraborty Chief Economist of global banking major Citibank for India
Sylvie Lucas Chair of the Inter-Governmental Negotiations (IGN) of UN Security Council Reforms
Narendra Nayak Managing director of Blackberry
Brett McGurk Special Envoy to the US-led coalition fighting the Islamic State (IS)
Retired Lieutenant General Nasser Khan Janjua National Security Advisor (NSA) of Pakistan
Alok Rawat 4th member in the 5-member body of National Commission for Women (NCW)
Anil Kumble Brand ambassador Tennis league Raipur Rangers
Justice Vaiphei Chief justice of the Gauhati High court
Justin Trudeau Canada’s new Prime Minister
VK Malhotra Head of All India Council of Sports
Shreehari Aney  Maharashtra Government Advocate General (AG) of the state
G.R. Chandak Director of the Centre for DNA Fingerprinting and Diagnostics (CDFD)
M.K. Surana Chairman and Managing Director of Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd. (HPCL)
Kundhavi Kadiresan Assistant Director (AD) of the United Nations Food and Agriculture Organisation (FAO)
Ranganath D Mavinakere Infosys new Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
P.S. Jayakumar Managing Director (MD) and Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Bank of Baroda (BoB)
Siddharth Malhotra New Zealand Tourism ambassador
K P Sharma Oli Nepal PM
Senior IAS officer Girish Shankar Secretary of Department of Official Language
Jurgen Klopp Liverpool Manager
Sekhar Basu Chairman of Atomic Energy Commission (AEC)
John Magufuli President of Tanzania

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »