November Month Appointment 2015

November Month Appointment 2015:



The list of important national and international appointment details:

National Appointments:

Harshavardhan  Neotia President  of  industry  body Federation  of  Indian  Chambers  of  Commerce  and Industry (FICCI)
Justice  Tirath  Singh  Thakur 43rd Chief  Justice  of India
Syed Akbaruddin Permanent Representative  of  India  to  the  United  Nations
Vijay Keshav Gokhale India's Ambassador to China
Anju Bobby George Chairperson of Target Olympic Podium Scheme
Justice  Ajit Prakash  Shah Ethics  officer (ombudsman)  at  Board  of  Control  for  Cricket  in  India (BCCI)
Suresh N Patel MD and CEO of Andhra Bank
Bhushan  Kumar  Bansal Sixth member of the Central Board of Excise and Customs
Krishna  Swaminathan Second Commanding Officer of INS Vikramaditya at Karwar
Deepak Singhal Executive Director of RBI
Economic  Affairs  Secretary  Shaktikanta Director to the Central Board of Directors of the RBI
Senior  IRS  officer  Najib  Shah Chairman of Central Board of Excise and Customs
Sunil  Kanoria President  of  The Associated Chamber of Commerce and Industry of India (ASSOCHAM)
Shekhar  Basu Chairman of Atomic Energy Commission and Secretary Department of Atomic Energy
Shaktikanta  Das Central Board of Directors of the Reserve Bank
Dr.P. Uday Bhaskar Chairman  of  Andhra  Pradesh  Public  Service  Commission

International Appointment:

Dr Raghuram Rajan Vice-Chairman  on  the  Board  of  Directors  of  Bank  for International  Settlements
Subir Vithal  Gokarn Executive  Director on the board of the International Monetary Fund (IMF)
Swati  Dandekar Executive  director  to  the  Asian Development  Bank
Harjit  Sajjan Defence Minister of Canada
Navtej  Singh  Sarna Indian  High Commissioner to United Kingdom
Republican  Paul  Ryan US House of Representatives
Prithvi  Raj  Singh  of  Jal  Bhagirathi Board of Governors of World Water Council
Subir  Gokarn Executive  Director on the board of the International Monetary Fund
Shashank Manohar BCCI  representative  at  the International  Cricket  Council
Jimmy  Morales elected as President of Guatemala
Kalyani Kaul Circuit Judge in UK
Shashank Manohar Chairman of ICC
Michael Keating Special Representative for Somalia
Patricia Scotland Secretary General of Commonwealth of Nations
Antonio Costa Prime Minister of Portugal
Mauricio Macri President of Argentina


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »