July month award 2015

July month award details 2015:



Darshan Jain: US Presidential  Award  for  Excellence  in  Mathematics  and  Science  Teaching
R Paul Singh: World Agricultural prize
Sanjeev Galande: G D Birla Award for Scientific Research
Sri Sri Ravi Shankar: Peru’s Highest Award
Fazle Hasan Abed: World Food Prize
Great Immigrants award:
Preet Bharara
Rakesh Khurana
Madhulika Sikka
Abraham Verghese
Lord Karan Bilimoria: International Indian of the Year for 2014-15
GMR Hyderabad International Airport Ltd: Golden Peacock Environment Management Award
Sayed Haider Raza: French Civilian Award
India: Economic Development Innovation Award
Sunita Viswanath: Champion of Change awrad
Kerala: (Pacific Asia Travel Association) PATA award
Naomi Klein: American Book Award
Ramachandra Guha: Fukuoka Asian Culture Prize
Nadia district: UN public service award

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »